Unser Vorstand


Funktion Name Kontakt
1. Vorsitzender Oliver Hagenbuck oliver.hagenbuck(at)wenzen.de
2. Vorsitzender Thomas Wolf thomas.wolf(at)wenzen.de
Kassenwart Marcel Wagener mw(at)wenzen.de
2. Kassenwart Wilfried Engelke wilfried.engelke(at)wenzen.de
Mitgliederwärtin Silvia Ohrmann-Eden die-silvi(at)gmx.de
Schriftwart - -
Sportwart Helge Lang helgelang(at)gmx.de
Sportstättenbeauftragter Stefan Lange stefan.lange(at)wenzen.de
Jugendbeauftragte Katrin Strohmeier strohmeier.kathrin(at)web.de
Presse- und Medienbeauftragter Albert Deike albertdeike(at)web.de

Fahne